Coaches

Sport Position Coach Voicemail  Email
 
Fall
 
CHEERLEADING Head Coach Samantha Lupo x6700 slupo@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Amy Ricciardi    
         
CROSS COUNTRY  Head Coach Guy Gordon   ggordon@krhs.net
BOYS & GIRLS JV Coach Maria Vezos X6831 mvezos@krhs.net
  7/8 Coach Danielle Tooker X6681

dtooker@krhs.net

 

       
FIELD HOCKEY Head Coach Emily Wisneski X6676 ewisneski@krhs.net
  JV Coach Gina Petrizzo X6808 gpetrizz@krhs.net
  Freshman Samantha Hennet   shennet@krhs.net
  7/8 Coach Fotini Kavalos X6697 fkavalos@krhs.net
  7/8 Coach

Carmelina Stolzenberg

   
         
FOOTBALL Head Coach Joe Coltelli  

jcoltelli@krhs.net

  Asst. Coach Jeff Gely X1300 jgely@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Bob Kylish    
  Asst. Coach Rob Vesper X1300 rvesper@khrs.net
  Asst. Coach Jerry McMickle    
  Freshman Nick DeGennaro X6726 ndegenna@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Joe Boyle X6606 jboyle@krhs.net
         
SOCCER -BOYS Head Coach Ricardo Levitt   rlevitt@krhs.net
  JV Coach Paul Pouliot X6670 ppouliot@khrs.net
  7/8 Coach Kurt Heller X6698 kheller@krhs.net
  7/8 Coach Rob Fischer X6630 rfischer@krhs.net
         
SOCCER - GIRLS Head Coach Matt Majka X6813 mmajka@krhs.net
  JV Coach Jeanette Spooner X1310 jspooner@krhs.net
  7/8 Coach Steve Butler X6721 sbutler@krhs.net
  7/8 Coach Ali Gely X6623 agely@krhs.net
         
TENNIS - GIRLS Head Coach Al Paolucci X1287 apaolucci@krhs.net
  JV Coach Mike Hoffmann X6826 mhoffmann@krhs.net
  JV Coach Josh Reed X6704 jreed@krhs.net
         
Winter
         
BASKET BALL - BOYS Head Coach Patrick McCarney   pmccarney@krhs.net
  JV Coach Joe Coltelli   jcoltelli@krhs.net
  Freshman Joe Boyle X6606 jboyle@krhs.net
  7/8 Chris Cummins X6677 ccummins@krhs.net
  7/8 Adam Kudlacik X6636 akudlacik@krhs.net
         
BASKETBALL - GIRLS Head Coach Josh Reed X6704 jreed@krhs.net
  JV Coach Jeanette Spooner X1310 jspooner@krhs.net
  Freshman Al Paolucci X1287 apaolucci@krhs.net
  7/8 Ali Gely X6623 agely@krhs.net
  7/8 Melissa Fisher X6689 mfisher@krhs.net
         
SWIMMING -BOYS & GIRLS Head Coach George Soutter X6692 gsoutter@krhs.net
  JV Coach Brittany Zymet X6838 bzymet@krhs.net
  7/8 Michele Kaminskyj X6690 mkaminsk@krhs.net
         
WRESTLING Head Coach John Gill X1240 jgill@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Steve Butler X6721 sbutler@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Jarred Roe    
  Asst. Coach Mike Gummerson    
         
Spring
         
BASEBALL Head Coach TJ Orlando X6654 torlando@krhs.net
  JV Coach Tom Hubmaster    
  Freshman Nick Pastor-Poe    
         
GOLF Head Coach Matt Majka X6813 mmajka@krhs.net
         
SOFTBALL Head Coach Heather Mate X6808 hmate@krhs.net
  JV Coach Jodi Chadwick    
  Freshman Jeanette Spooner X1310 jspooner@krhs.net
         
TRACK - BOYS Head Coach Jeff Gely X6688 jgely@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Rob Vesper X6642 rvesper@krhs.net
  7/8 Joe Boyle X6606 jboyle@krhs.net
         
TRACK - GIRLS Head Coach Melissa Fisher X6689 mfisher@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Chris Cummins X6677 ccummins@krhs.net
  7/8 Heidi Meakin X6848 hmeakin@krhs.net
         
TENNIS - BOYS Head Coach Al Paolucci X1287 apaolucci@krhs.net
  JV Coach Joshua Reed X6704 jreed@krhs.net
         
LACROSSE - BOYS Head Coach John Lade  

jlade@krhs.net

  JV Coach Kevin Knissel    
         
LACROSSE - GIRLS Head Coach Michelle Lugerner   mlugerne@krhs.net
  JV  Coach Emily Wisneski X6676 ewisneski@krhs.net
         
© 2019