• School Closing: Due to the ongoing refreeze, KRHS will be on a delayed opening schedule Tuesday, Jan. 22.
Close alert

Coaches

Sport Position Coach Voicemail  Email
 
Fall
 
CHEERLEADING Head Coach Samantha Lupo x6700 slupo@krhs.net
  Head Coach Denise Georges X6686 dgeorges@krhs.net
         
CROSS COUNTRY  Head Coach Guy Gordon   marathonmanguy@aol.com
         
BOYS & GIRLS JV Coach Mariz Vezos X6831 mvezos@krhs.net
  7/8 Coach Danielle Tooker X6681 dtooker@krhs.net
         
FIELD HOCKEY Head Coach Emily Murray X6615 emurray@krhs.net
  JV Coach Gina Petrizzo X6808 gpetrizz@krhs.net
  Freshman John Gill X1240 jgill@krhs.net
  7/8 Coach Karen Ruitenburg X6803 kruitenb@krhs.net
  7/8 Coach

TBA

   
         
FOOTBALL Head Coach Joe Coltelli  

jcoltelli@krhs.net

  Asst. Coach Jeff Gely X6606 jgely@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Bob Kylish    
  Asst. Coach Rob Vesper X1300 rvesper@khrs.net
  Asst. Coach William Percey    
  Freshman Nick DeGennaro 6726 ndegenna@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Joe Boyle X6606 jboyle@krhs.net
         
SOCCER -BOYS Head Coach Chris Cummins X6677 ccummins@krhs.net
  JV Coach Dan Carbone X6638 dcarbone@krhs.net
  Freshman Ricardo Levitt    
  7/8 Coach Kurt Heller X6698 kheller@krhs.net
  7/8 Coach Rob Fischer X6630 rfischer@krhs.net
         
SOCCER - GIRLS Head Coach Matt Majka X6813 mmajka@krhs.net
  JV Coach Lindsay Licatta X6629 llicatta@khrs.net
  7/8 Coach Steve Butler X6721 sbutler@krhs.net
  7/8 Coach Ali Gely X6623 agely@krhs.net
         
TENNIS - GIRLS Head Coach Al Paolucci X1287 apaolucci@krhs.net
  JV Coach Mike Hoffmann    
         
Winter
         
BASKET BALL - BOYS Head Coach Jason Geleski   jgeleski@krhs.net
  JV Coach Joe Coltelli   jcoltelli@krhs.net
  Freshman Joe Boyle X6606 jboyle@krhs.net
  7/8 Kurt Heller X6698 kheller@krhs.net
  7/8 Robert Fischer X6630 rfischer@krhs.net
         
BASKETBALL - GIRLS Head Coach Andy Meyers X1350 ameyers@krhs.net
  JV Coach Josh Reed X6704 jreed@krhs.net
  Freshman Al Paolucci X1287 apaolucci@krhs.net
  7/8 Ali Gely X6623 agely@krhs.net
  7/8 Melissa Fisher X6689 mfisher@krhs.net
         
SWIMMING -BOYS & GIRLS Head Coach George Soutter X6692 gsoutter@krhs.net
  JV Coach Brittany Marinaro X6838 bmarinaro@krhs.net
  7/8 Michele Kaminskyj X6690 mkaminsk@krhs.net
         
WRESTLING Head Coach John Gill X1240 jgill@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Steve Butler X6721 sbutler@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Rob Vesper X6642 rvesper@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Jared Roe    
         
Spring
         
BASEBALL Head Coach TJ Orlando X6654 torlando@krhs.net
  JV Coach Tom Hubmaster    
  Freshman      
         
GOLF Head Coach Matt Majka X6813 mmajka@krhs.net
         
SOFTBALL Head Coach Heather Mate X6808 hmate@krhs.net
  JV Coach Fran Gely    
  Freshman Pat Mahon X6289 pmahon@krhs.net
         
TRACK - BOYS Head Coach Jeff Gely X6688 jgely@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Rob Vesper X6642 rvesper@krhs.net
  7/8 Joe Boyle X6606 jboyle@krhs.net
         
TRACK - GIRLS Head Coach Melissa Fisher X6689 mfisher@krhs.net
  Asst. Coach Chris Cummins X6677 ccummins@krhs.net
  7/8 Heidi Meakin X6848 hmeakin@krhs.net
         
TENNIS - BOYS Head Coach Al Paolucci X1287 apaolucci@krhs.net
  JV Coach Joshua Reed X6704 jreed@krhs.net
         
LACROSSE - BOYS Head Coach Spencer Willard  

swillard@krhs.net

  JV Coach Ryan Moreville   rmorevil@krhs.net
         
LACROSSE - GIRLS Head Coach Michelle Lugerner   mlugerne@krhs.net
  JV Coach Emily Murray X1310 emurray@krhs.net
© 2019